Participants

 

 

Full List of Participants

Tamari Adamia-“Tsiskari”, Teacher of Arts- adamiatamari@gmail.ru

Kristina Arakelova- Tiflis Avenue, Art consultant - kristiarakelova@gmail.com

Levan Asabashvili- Urban Reactor - levanasabashvili@gmail.com;

Nino Azanidze- Academy of Arts, Student- www.urbanreactor.blogpost.com

Ana Bakanidze- National Center of Manuscripts, PR Manager- baqanidze@manuscript.ac.ge

Gvanca Barabaze - Art Manager, IFIT - barabadze@ifit.ge

Marika Berulava- Art Center “Istoriali”, Curator-in-training - gacc@gaccgeorgia.org

Teo Bichinashvili- Artist- Teo.bichinashvili@gmail.com

Iveta Chelishvili- NGO Resource Center, Founder - Iveta.chelishvili@gmail.com

Nino Chimakadze- Hot Chocolate, Contributor- nchimakadze@gmail.com

Nikusha Chkhaidze- Artist - nikushac@gmail.com

David Gogishvil- GIS Analyst, JumpStart Georgia - d.gogishvili@yahoo.com

Zurab Gambashidze- Artist/ Photographer - zgambashidze@yahoo.com

Zurab Gavtadze- National Center of Manuscripts, Curator - zuragavtadze@mail.com

Nino Giorgadze- Artist- Ninogeo1978@gmail.com

Tamar Gogia- TSU, Doctoral Student in Anthropology - tamargogia@gmail.com

Tinatin Gogishvili- Georgian National Museum, Intern - tikogogishvili@gmail.com

Tea Gotsiridze- Art Center “Istoriali”, Curator - gallery@gaccgeorgia.org

Tamar Gurchiani-Europe House, Cultural Programs Manager - tgurchiani@hotmail.com

Magda Guruli-Artisterium Curator - Magda.guruli@gmail.com

Nino Gvalia-TV Company Pik, Producer - Nino.gvalia@gmail.com

Marika Jabua- Art Villa Garikula, PR Manager - marikajabua@gmail.com

Tamar Janashia- Culture and Management Lab, Founder - tamarjanashia@gmail.com

Nino Jincharadze- “Iberia Films,” Line Producer - jincharadzenino@gmail.com

Eliso Julakidze-Tbilisi Opera and Ballet Theater, Visual Production Manager - elisojul@gmail.com

Bessa Kartlelishvili-Independent Curator - bessakart@gmail.com

Ketevan Kharatishvili-Gala Gallery, Manager - Kettie.kharatishvili@gmail.com

Nino Khuroshvili-Academy of Art, Student - N.Khuroshvili@yahoo,com

Ketevan Kintsurashvili-Art Historian - ketskin@hotmail.com

Nana Kirmelashvili-Art Caucasus

George Kopaleishvili-East/ West Management - kgeorge@ewmi-gpac.org

Tamar Kukava-Art College Student - Dadyka89@yahoo.com

Diana Liparteliani-National Center of Manuscripts, PR Manager - dianaliparteliani@gmail.com

Nino Macharashvili-National Gallery, Intern - ninistvis@yahoo.com

Nino Maglakelidze-ISU, Art History Student - Nino_Maghlakelidze@yahoo.com

Irina Mania-Creative Industries Development Officer, EU Project - Irina_mania@yahoo.com; irina@gaccgeorgia.org

Rusudan Mirzikashvili-Urban Reactor

Marine Mizandari-Europe House, Programs Director - marine.mizandari@gmail.com

Sandro Mujiri- Gallery Hobby, Co-Founder - alexander.mujiri@yahoo.com

Nini Palavandishvili- GeoAir - designini@gmail.com

Guram Shavdia- Dusseldorf Art Academy Student - www.guramshavdia.com

Ketevan Shavgulidze- Academy of Arts, Art History Professor

Maka Shavgulidze- GACC, Project Coordinator- Maka.shavgulidze@gmail.com

Tamar Shavgulidze- Academy of Art, Doctoral Student in Art History - tamtashavgulidze@yahoo.com

Giorgi Spanderashvili- CCAT, Projects Coordinator - George@cca.ge

Wato Tsereteli- CCA - wato@cca.ge

Natalia Vacadze- Art Group “Boullion,” Curator/Artist - groupboullion@gmail.com

Inga Vacheishvili- Art Gallery “Vache,” Founder and Director - Vache_72@mail.ru

Nick Vakhania- TSU, Doctoral Student in Anthropology - vakhania@gmail.com

Salome Zazunishvili- Artist/Architect- slmzazunishvili@yahoo.com

Soso Zurashvili- Art Group, Founder - georgianartgroup@yahoo.com

Chuka Kuprava-Silk Museum/Georgian Textile Group - kupravachuka@yahoo.com

Theona Kartlelishvili-GeoAIR-  infogeoair@gmail.com

Sophia Lapiashvili-GeoAIR -  infogeoair@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tbilisi

**************************************************
Batumi Workshop dsc05471 City of Batumi dsc05465 City of Tbilisi City of Batumi City of Batumi Batumi Workshop City of Tbilisi Tbilisi Workshop Batumi Workshop Tbilisi Workshop Tbilisi Workshop Batumi Workshop Tbilisi Workshop City of Tbilisi Tbilisi Workshop Batumi Workshop dsc05474 dsc05468 City of Tbilisi Batumi Workshop City of Batumi Batumi Workshop