Full List of Participants

Khalvashi Inga - Doctor( theater & history) - teatri@rambler.ru

Mikhail Gabaidze   - Art Laboartia - info.artlaboratoria@gmail.com

Shota Gujabidze - News paper “Alioni- Batumi” - giorgobistve@gmail.com

Irakli Dzneladze - Photographer - idzneladze@googlemail.com

Kako Dzneladze - Artists - kakodzneladze@gmail.com

Levan Khujadze - Activist - levanikhujadze@gmail.com

Levan Tsulukidze - Artist/curator - sandino1969@yahoo.com

Rusudan Abashidze - Teacher of  Art History - rusudan35@mail.ru

Ketevan Charkhalashvili - Art Historian, Art Critic - smokesigar76@gmail.com

Zviad Eliziani - BIAF Batumi Iternational Art –House Film Festival - marketing@biaff.org

Giorgi Gogiberidze - BIAFF festival director - marketing@biaff.org

Natia Kalandarishvili- Photographer - natia.kalandarishvili@gmail.com

Natalia Salukvadze - Photographer - eleqtronat@yahoo.comIrakli

Irakli Shonia- Musician - shoniairakli@gmail.com

Gocha Jgenti - Artist - gochajgenti@ymail.com

Giorgi Nakashidze - Photographer - modiglian1@rambler.ru

Levan Kakabadze - Photographer - levankakabadze@gmail.com

Lasha-George Palavandishvili - Photographer - l.palavandishvili@yahoo.com

Raul khalvashi - Artist - zaica@bk.ru

Beka Bolkvadze - Artist - beka_bolkvadze@inbox.ru

Giorgi Bolkvadze - Artist - tempi111@mail.ru

Linda Baladze -University/BIAFF - lindabaladze@gmail.com

Nino nijaradze - Artist, Museum Director - artmuzeumi@mail.ru

Rati Chiburdanidze - Arts Museum - artmuzeumi@mail.ru

Nino Dzneladze - Museum of  Archeology - lisan682001@yahoo.com

Tamar  Oragvelidze - Nobel Technological Museum, researcher - oragvelidze.muz@gmail.com

Irine Surmanidze - Head of Culture Department Ministry of Culture, Education and Sports - irine.surmanidze@gmail.com

Temur  Tunadze - Coordinator, Nobel Technological Museum - tunadze@gmail.com

Kakhaber Emiridze - Artist - kakha@hotmail.com

Kristina Giorgadze - Art Historian - kristin071077@hotmail.com

Masalkina Nina

Rusudan Kobrava - Art museum of K.Akhvlediani head of science department

Nana Koridze - Art museum of K.Akhvlediani , archive

Nikusha Chkhaidze - Artist - nikushac@gmail.com

Nini Palavandishvili - GeoAir- designini@gmail.com

Batumi

**************************************************
City of Tbilisi City of Batumi City of Tbilisi Tbilisi Workshop City of Tbilisi City of Batumi Tbilisi Workshop Tbilisi Workshop Batumi Workshop Tbilisi Workshop dsc05407 Batumi Workshop dsc05458 Batumi Workshop Tbilisi Workshop dsc05479 dsc05482 Tbilisi Workshop City of Batumi Tbilisi Workshop City of Tbilisi Batumi Workshop Batumi Workshop dsc05401